2021 Committee

The 2021 Newtown Swans committee was agreed at the AGM on 24 November 2020.

President – Peter Tregilgas

Vice President Football – Dan Kelly

Vice President Operations – Kirstin Telmer

Vice President Strategy – Lyndon Schneiders

Vice President Communications – Megan McInnes

Secretary – Lyndon Schneiders

Treasurer – Wesley Kranenburg

Registrar – Sally Newman

Public Officer – Peter Tregilgas

Auskick Co-ordinator – Kirstin Telmer

Youth Girls Co-ordinator – Megan McInnes

Recruitment Co-ordinator – Sam Willard

Keen to get in touch?

Please email to get in touch with the Club.