Contact

2022 Committee

The 2021 Newtown Swans committee was agreed at the AGM on 24 November 2020.

President – Kirstin Telmer – president@newtownswans.com.au

Vice President Football – Jesse Aish – football@newtownswans.com.au

Vice President Operations – to be filled – operations@newtownswans.com.au

Vice President Strategy – to be filled – info@newtownswans.com.au

Vice President Communications – Hasu Opa Clark – info@newtownswans.com.au

Secretary – Francesca Lever – secretary@newtownswans.com.au

Treasurer – Wesley Kranenburg – treasurer@newtownswans.com.au

Child Protection Officer – Amy McDonald – cpo@newtownswans.com.au

Registrar – Heather Prentice – registrar@newtownswans.com.au

Auskick Co-ordinator – to be filled – auskick@newtownswans.com.au

Youth Girls Co-ordinator – Megan McInnes – youthgirls@newtownswans.com.au

Public Officer – Peter Tregilgas – info@newtownswans.com.au

General Committee Member – Christian Reilly – info@newtownswans.com.au

General Committee Member – Peter Tregilgas – info@newtownswans.com.au

Keen to get in touch?

Please email directly to the person you would like to chat to at the above email address.

Keen to join us?

Recruitment – Sam Willard – info@newtownswans.com.au