Contact

2021 Committee

The 2021 Newtown Swans committee was agreed at the AGM on 24 November 2020.

President – Peter Tregilgas – president@newtownswans.com.au

Vice President Football – Dan Kelly – football@newtownswans.com.au

Vice President Operations – Kirstin Telmer – operations@newtownswans.com.au

Vice President Strategy – Lyndon Schneiders – info@newtownswans.com.au

Vice President Recruitment – Sam Willard – info@newtownswans.com.au

Vice President Communications – Megan McInnes – info@newtownswans.com.au

Secretary – Lyndon Schneiders – secretary@newtownswans.com.au

Treasurer – Wesley Kranenburg – treasurer@newtownswans.com.au

Child Protection Officer – Amy McDonald – cpo@newtownswans.com.au

Registrar – Sally Newman – registrar@newtownswans.com.au

Auskick Co-ordinator – Kirstin Telmer – auskick@newtownswans.com.au

Youth Girls Co-ordinator – Megan McInnes – youthgirls@newtownswans.com.au

Public Officer – Peter Tregilgas – info@newtownswans.com.au

Keen to get in touch?

Please email directly to the person you would like to chat to at the above email address.